Complex today

Traditions and present day

State Complex “The National Congress Palace” was built in 2001 under the declare of the President of Russian Federation Mr Vladimir Putin in the historical venue of the Konstantin palace and park ensemble, the former residence of the Grand Dukes of the house of Romanovs.

The National Congress Palace is located in Strelna in the historical park zone on the picturesque coastline of the Gulf of Finland and lies on the territory of 200 hectares. The Complex includes the marvelous Konstantin palace, The Lower and Upper parks, The Negotiations pavilion on Petrovsky island, modern Conference Centre, five-star “Baltic Star” hotel, 20 VIP cottages of the “Consular village”, Former Stables building and the Excursion bureau.

The Konstantin palace is open for guided tours and the Complex itself is rightfully considered to be one of the most prestigious venues for event running. All the halls of the Complex are fully equipped with up-to-dates technique. Another advantage is transport accessibility: our guests can use helicopters, yachts or meteor vessels.

During its modern history “The National Congress Palace” has repeatedly hosted such important events as Russia - EU summit, The meeting of G8 heads of state and government, G20 leaders summit and the preliminary Draw for FIFA 2018 World Cup Russia.

•In August: on 18, 23 excursions till 2 pm; on 22,24,25 no excursions are provided •Opening hours ☎ +7(812)438-5350

Комплекс сегодня

  • Каналы дворца

  • Мосты парка

  • Константиновский дворец

  • Мраморный зал

  • Константиновский дворец

Традиции и современность

«Дворец конгрессов» – государственный комплекс - был создан в 2001 году Указом Президента Российской Федерации В.В. Путина на базе Константиновского дворцово-паркового ансамбля (исторической резиденции великих князей Романовых).

Государственный комплекс расположился в Стрельне в исторической парковой зоне на живописном побережье Финского залива на двухстах гектарах и включает в себя: великолепный Константиновский дворец, Нижний и Верхний парки, расположенный на Петровском острове Павильон Переговоров, современный Пресс-центр, пятизвездный отель «Балтийская Звезда», 20 двухэтажных коттеджей «Консульская деревня», Конюшенный корпус и Экскурсионное бюро.

Константиновский дворец открыт для посещения с экскурсиями, а весь комплекс по праву считается одним из самых престижных мест для проведения мероприятий любого уровня. Все залы комплекса оснащены по последнему слову техники. «Дворец конгрессов» имеет удобное транспортное сообщение с аэропортом и центром города: гости могут использовать вертолеты, яхты и метеоры.

«Дворец конгрессов» за время своей новейшей истории не раз становился площадкой для таких масштабных мероприятий, как Саммит Россия-ЕС, встреча глав государств и правительств «Группы восьми», беспрецедентное событие - саммит лидеров «Группы двадцати», жеребьевка Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA-2018.

  

      

 

• 16 февраля экскурсии до 12.00. 21 февраля экскурсии не проводятся. • Режим работы   ☎ +7 (812) 438-5350